Bestyrelsen.

Hovedbestyrelse:

Hugo Nielsen, Formand, 4036 6249, hugo-nielsen@hotmail.com

Mogens Taudal, Næstformand, 2426 3337, mta59@live.dk

H. C. Wael, Kasserer, 4045 4409, hc.wael@post.tele.dk

Frank Pedersen, Sekretær, 52190686, fppedersen@hotmail.com

Thomas Pedersen, 22122666, thomas@koldstart

Rasmus Knudsen, 60124865, rasmus_193@hotmail.com

Kresten Kristensen, 51408520, Kristensenk7@gmail.com

 

Flugtskydningsudvalg:

Rasmus Knudsen, Formand, 6012 4865, rasmus_193@hotmail.com

Frank Pedersen, Næstform, 52190686, fppedersen@hotmail.com

H. C. Wael, Kasserer, 4045 4409, hc.wael@post.tele.dk

Jonas Carlsen, 25595194, jonas-carlsen@hotmail.dk

Ove Jørgensen, 2240 9620, fifi57@gmail.com

Tom Rasmussen, 25327250, Tom-rasmussen@hotmail.com

Kenneth Krogh, 20743483, ivankrogh@hotmail.com

 

Hundeudvalg:

Elsebeth R. Kristensen 7575 1157

Kresten Kristensen 5140 8520 Kristensenk7@gmail.com

Lars Møldrup 2069 6348 bmoeldrup@hotmail.com